Aye Dil Tu Bata

  • Start Date: 19-Nov-2018
  • End Date: 1-Mar-2019
  • Total Episodes: 127
  • Episode Duration: 20 minutes
  • Production Company: 7th Sky Entertainment
  • TV Channel: GEO TV

Tags: , , ,

Cast & Crew

Be the first to review “Aye Dil Tu Bata”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.